Board Members
2022- 2023 DVCA Board of Directors
 
 
President & Insurance Committee Liaison 
Leandra Carr
lcarr@dvcahomeowners.com
PH: (775) 690- 2591
 
Vice President, Gates and Monitoring Committee Liaison, Roads Committee Liaison
Dennis Drury
ddrury@dvcahomeowners.com
 
Treasurer, Budget Committee Liaison, Website & Newsletter Committee Liaison & IT Infrastructure Committee Liaison
Katie Mitchell
kmitchell@dvcahomeowners.com
 
Secretary, Landscaping Committee Liaison & Social Committee Liaison
Carla Cole
ccole@dvcahomeowners.com
 
Director, Architecture Committee Liaison
Jim Kepler
jkepler@dvcahomeowners.com
 
Director
Steve Gallisdorfer
sgallisdorfer@dvcahomeowners.com
PH: (530) 913- 8284
 
Director, Rules & Regs Committee Liaison 
Clint Hall
chall@dvcahomeowners.com